Medarbetare

Fermacell försäljning Sverige

Kenneth Widehall
(Country Manager)

 

  • Mobil: 
    0735179964

kenneth.widehall@jameshardie.com

kenneth widehall

Karolina Siemaszko
(Backoffice Fermacell Sweden)
 

  • Mobil:

    0735403230

karolina.siemaszko@jameshardie.com

Karolina

Thomas Åberg
(Key Account Manager)
Industri/Husindustri

  • Mobil: 
    0735179969

 

thomas.aberg@jameshardie.com

 

Thomas Åberg

Kenneth Widehall
Area Sales Manager
Hallands Län, Västra Götalands Län, Örebro Län
och Värmlands Län
 

  • Mobil: 
    0735179964

kenneth.widehall@jameshardie.com

kenneth widehall

Tommy Sundell
(Area Sales Manager) Skåne län, Blekinge län, Kalmar län,Kronobergs län, Jönköpings län, Gotlands län och Östergötlands Län

Mobil: 
0709728013

tommy.sundell@jameshardie.com

Tommy

Kim Lindholm
(Area Sales Manager)
Stockholm, Västmanlands Län och Södermanlands Län

  • Mobil: 
    0735179960

kim.lindholm@jameshardie.com

 

Kim Lindholm

Joakim Paar
(Sales Manager husindustri/OEM)

  • Mobil: 
    0763166277

joakim.paar@jameshardie.com

Joakim

Michael Tönseth
(Teknisk rådgivare)

  • Mobil:
    0735179962

michael.tonseth@jameshardie.com

 

 

Michael Tönseth

Anne-Mette Johansen
(Fermacell Marketing)

  • Direkte +45 7566 6488
  • Mobil  +45 3070 9460

anne-mette.johansen@jameshardie.com

 

 

Anne-Mette Johansen
Fermacell ledelse
Niels-Jørgen Pallesen
(Markedsdirektør)
  • Mobil +45 4141 7909

niels-jorgen.pallesen@jameshardie.com

Niels - Jørgen Pallesen

Kenneth Widehall
(Country Manager)

 

  • Mobil: 
    0735179964

kenneth.widehall@jameshardie.com

kenneth widehall

Claus Møller
(Filial & Teknisk Chef)

  • Direkte +45 7566 6486
  • Mobil +45 4026 9009

claus.moeller@jameshardie.com

Claus Møller Oxild
Fermacell Finland

Hans Ove Björklund
(Sales Manager Finland)

  •  +358 50 532 2505

hans.bjorklund@hunton.fi

Hans Ove Björklund

Miikka Rikman
(Area Sales Manager Finland)

  • +358 40 843 6815

miikka.rikman@hunton.fi

 

Miikka Rikman

Aki Ketonen
(Area Sales Manager Finland)

+358 40 843 6815

aki.ketonen@hunton.fi

 

Aki Ketonen

Jari Knuutinen
Area Sales Manager Finland

+358 400 926 022

jari.knuutinen@hunton.fi

jari
Fermacell Norge

Thomas Vaarlund
(Country Manager Norge)

+47 971 92 016

thomas.vaarlund@hunton.no

 

thomas vaarlund

Odd-Vidar Andresen
(Sales Manager)

  • +47 4680 3066

odd.vidar.andresen@hunton.no

Odd-Vidar